Term Dates

Trinity Term 2021

     
Term begins Boarders Sunday, 18 April 18.30-19.00
  Day Pupils Monday, 19 April 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 30 April 15.30
  Until Tuesday, 4 May 08.15-08.35
Half Term   Friday, 28 May 17.15
  Until Monday, 7 June 08.15-08.35
Pre-Prep Sports Day (Reception-Year 3) Friday, 25 June 13.30-15.00
Exeat   Friday, 18 June 15.30
  Until Monday, 21 June 08.15-08.35
Speech/Sports Day (Years 4-8) Saturday, 3 July 10.00-16.30
Term Ends   Wednesday, 7 July 12.30
       

Michaelmas Term 2021

     
Term begins Boarders Tuesday, 7 September 18.30-19.00
  Day Pupils Wednesday, 8 September 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 24 September 15.30
  until Monday, 27 September 08.15-08.35
Half Term   Friday, 15 October 17.15
  until Monday, 1 November 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 19 November 15.30
  until Monday, 22 November 08.15-08.35
Term Ends   Friday, 10 December 12.30
       

Lent Term 2022

     
Term Begins Boarders Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 18.30-19.00
  Day Pupils Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 21 January, 2022 15.30
  until Monday, 24 January, 2022 08.15-08.35
Half Term   Friday, 11 February, 2022 17.15
  until Monday, 21 February, 2022 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 11 March, 2022 15.30
  until Monday, 14 March, 2022 08.15-08.35
Term Ends   Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 12.30
       

Trinity 2022 (Provisional)

     
Term begins Boarders Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 18.30-19.00
  day Pupils Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 29 April, 2022 15.30
  until Tuesday, 3 May, 2022 08.15-08.35
Half Term   Friday, 27 May, 2022 17.15
  until Monday, 6 June, 2022 08.15-08.35
Exeat   Friday, 17 June, 2022 15.30
  until Monday, 20 June, 2022 08.15-08.35
Term Ends   Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 12.30