Skip to content ↓

Trinity Term 2022

Term begins

Weekly boarders

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022

18.30-19.00

 

Day Pupils

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022

08.15-08.35

Exeat

 

Friday, 29 April, 2022

15.30

 

until

Tuesday, 3 May, 2022

08.15-08.35

Half Term

 

Friday, 27 May, 2022

15.30

 

until

Monday, 6 June, 2022

08.15-08.35

Pre-Prep Celebration & Sports Day   Friday, 17 June, 2022 13.00-15.30

Exeat

 

Friday, 17 June, 2022

15.30

 

until

Monday, 20 June, 2022

08.15-08.35

Speech/Sports Day   Saturday, 2 July, 2022  

Term Ends

 

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022

12.30