Skip to content ↓

Trinity Term 2023 (Provisional)

Term Begins

Weekly Boarders

Tuesday, 18 April, 2023

18.30-19.00

 

Flexi-boarding & Day Pupils

Wednesday, 19 April, 2023

08.15-08.25

Exeat

 

Friday, 28 April, 2023

15.30

 

until

Tuesday, 2 May, 2023

08.15-08.25

Half Term

 

Friday, 26 May, 2023

15.30

 

until

Monday, 5 June, 2023

08.15-08.25

Pre-Prep Celebration & Sports Day

Reception - Year 3 Friday, 23 June, 2026 13.00-15.30

Exeat

 

Friday, 23 June, 2023

15.30

 

until

Monday, 26 June, 2023

08.15-08.25

Speech/Sports Day Year 4 - Year 8 Saturday, 1 July, 2023  

Term Ends

 

Wednesday, 5 July, 2023

12.30